Standstill- The Sonnets Written After You


About Author: Debashree Basak is one of the 40 authors, amongst other world-renowned Poets and Poetesses across the globe.

Her poem “Silenced Love” is a part of this exemplary book of sonnets.


About the Book: Standstill is a collection of winning sonnets compiled by Writefluence. It has been written by the winners of Sonnetto and Augustanza contest conducted by Writefluence in 2021 and were selected out of a total of 184 submissions received for both the contests together.


Buy your copy here

Do Subscribe

We don’t spam!

Recent posts

The Rebel’s Roar



Unveiling My Worth

Popular categories


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here